Contact

Tailor-made solutions start with us being able to listen to your needs!

Mail_phone_big_blue

Why talk to us

We understand that the key to success is being
able to listen. because we do just that, we really understand the
needs of cleaning businesses, facility management, and last
but not least cleaning operators.

  • Sales - Canada

Sales & Marketing Director – CANADA

 
Andres Lelarge

Office: 905-669-9949
Fax: 905-669-5750
Email: andres.lelarge@fhp-ww.com

Freudenberg Household Products Inc.

3900, 14th Ave, Unit 2
Markham, Ontario, L3R 4R3
Canada

Agent

British Columbia

 

Scott Gander  C.S.P

Tel: 604-996-7268
Email: theresourcesource@outlook.com

Agent

Alberta & Saskatchewan


Janine Mitchell

Tel: 403-471-3644
Email: janinemitchell@tlcmarketing.ca

Agent

Manitoba


Nick Camara

Tel: 204-256-8854
Fax: 204-254-5300
Email: ntcamara@shaw.ca

Account Manager

Western Ontario



Tracy Landry

Office: 905-669-9949 Ext. 237
Cell: 416-457-0731
Fax: 905-669-5750
Email: Tracy.Landry@fhp-ww.com

Account Manager

Southwestern Ontario, GTA



Olha Tytsak

Cell: 647-289-5090
Fax: 905-669-5750
Email: Olhya.Tytsak@fhp-ww.com

Account Manager

Eastern and Northern Ontario

Jason Dimmell

Office: 905-669-9949
Cell: 647-624-2020
Fax: 905-669-5750
Email: Jason.dimmell@fhp-ww.com

Account Manager

Quebec & Eastern Ontario

Richer Robitaille

 
Cell: 514-241-0657
Fax: 450-419-4133
Email: Richer.Robitaille@fhp-ww.com

 

Account Manager

Atlantic Canada
   New Brunswick
   Newfoundland
   Nova Scotia
   Prince Edward Island


Richer Robitaille

Phone: 514-241-0657
Fax: 450-419-4133
Email: Richer.Robitaille@fhp-ww.com