Contact

Tailor-made solutions start with us being able to listen to your needs!

Mail_phone_big_blue

Why talk to us

We understand that the key to success is being 
able to listen. because we do just that, we really understand the 
needs of cleaning businesses, facility management, and last 
but not least cleaning operators.

  •  

Scotland & Ireland

area map

Ronnie Nelson

07831 431711


Scotland & Ireland

ronnie.nelson@fhp-ww.com

Ireland

Ronnie Nelson

 

07831 431711

 

Ireland

ronnie.nelson@fhp-ww.com

North East England

 

John Wilson


07712 792159


North East of England

john.wilson@fhp-ww.com

North West England &       North Wales

Julie McNicol 


07770 948736


North West England & 

North Wales

julie.mcnicol@fhp-ww.com

Midlands, South East &     North London

Anita Pugh


07770 948732 


Midlands & South East

anita.pugh@fhp-ww.com

South Wales

area map 2

Jacqui Churchill


07770 948739

 

South Wales

jacqui.churchill@fhp-ww.com

South West England &      South London

Jacqui Churchill


07770 948739


South West England & 

South London

 

jacqui.churchill@fhp-ww.com

National 

 

Shirley Harrald


07770 948750

National Account Manager

National Account Manager - FM & Contract Cleaning

shirley.harrald@fhp-ww.com

 

 

 

Paul Lambert


07710 575291


National Account Manager

National Account Manager - Healthcare

paul.lambert@fhp-ww.com

National 

 

 

 

Gordon Ross 


07770 948744

National Account Manager

National Account Manager - National Accounts

gordon.ross@fhp-ww.com

United Kingdom/Ireland

Allan Zacho

 

+45 2046 8240
 

Controlled Environment - Key Account Manager

 

United Kingdom/Ireland

allan.zacho@fhp-ww.com

http://ce.vileda-professional.com/