Kontakta oss

Mail_phone_big_blue

Det är vi som är Vileda Professional

Contact_map

Sverige Öst

Andreas Widén
Tfn: 070 - 190 79 70
andreas.widen@fhp-ww.com

Sverige Syd

Krister Örn
Mobil: 070 - 535 53 30
krister.orn@fhp-ww.com

Sverige Väst

Linda Vikingsson
Mobil: 070 - 190 03 86
 linda.vikingsson@fhp-ww.com

Stockholm

Robin Alatalo
Mobil: 070 - 190 79 41
robin.alatalo@fhp-ww.com

KAM Sverige

Niklas Hjelmar
Mobil: 070 - 461 77 18
niklas.hjelmar@fhp-ww.com

 Commericial Manager

Pehr Lindh
Tel: 070 - 550 28 55
pehr.lindh@fhp-ww.com

Marknadschef

Liselott Andersson, Malmö/Norrköping
Tel: 011 -19 79 22
Mobil: 070 - 461 79 22
liselott.andersson@fhp-ww.com

Sälj- & Marknadsassistent

Kristina Erlandsson
Tel: 040 - 669 50 24
kristina.erlandsson@fhp-ww.com

Kundservice & Orderkontor

Ninna Tönning, Malmö
Tel: 040 - 669 50 65
Fax: 040 - 669 50 20
ninna.tonning@fhp-ww.com
orders.se@fhp-ww.com

1. Huvudkontor

Freudenberg Home and Cleaning Solutions AB

Box 4013

203 11 Malmö

Besöksadress:

Engelbrektsgatan 5

Tel: 040 - 669 50 50

Order: 040 - 669 50 65

Fax: 040 - 669 50 20

2. Lager

Freudenberg Home and Cleaning Solutions AB

c/o Post Nord

Mäklaregatan

602 28 Norrköping